Welcome to Huaxia International Credit Consulting Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86(0)10 65009431-217     

Membership Company




Huaxia International Business Credit Consulting Co., Ltd. was founded in 1993 with a registered capital of RMB 50 million as the first international and professional credit risk management organization in China approved by the former Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation and registered with the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. It is also the only partner of Dun & Bradstreet Corp., a world-renowned credit company, in China.

 

Huaxia Credit’s member companies include Huaxia D & B China (short for HDBC, which was  founded in Dec. 2006 as a joint venture between Huaxia Credit and D&B Corp., a world leading provider of reporting services with a history of more than 170 years), Huaxia Finance Credit Management (Beijing) Co. Ltd. and Shanghai Accounts Receivable Management Co.,Ltd.. At present, Huaxia International Credit Group is the largest credit risk management organization in China with an annual revenue of more than RMB 100 million.

 

Relying on the frontier concept and cutting-edge information technology, experienced professionals, strategic cooperation and information channels across the country, live database covering tens of millions of enterprises and managers, Huaxia Credit has committed itself to provide customers with pre-employment screening services, business credit reporting services, financial loans outsourcing services and credit risk advisory services.

 

Huaxia Credit is a founder member of NAPBS in Asia and has provided pre-employment screening services since 2001 as the first provider of such service in China. Huaxia Credit operates a well-established service network covering hundreds of countries around the world and has always been ready to provide reliable pre-employment background verification services for customers in major countries and regions such as Mainland, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, Asia, Europe and America.

 

Huaxia Finance Credit Management (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Huaxia Finance Credit Management (Beijing) Co., Ltd. was founded on the basis of the individual credit management business unit of Huaxia Credit, which started the operations of individual loans management in the Mainland China as early as 1999.

 

In 2008, Huaxia Credit established a joint venture, Huaxia CRIF Credit Consulting (Beijing) Co., Ltd. with CRIF Italy, a leading company in European credit reporting industry. The joint venture’s business had developed by leaps and bounds over the following 10 years.

 

In 2018, based on the business needs and Huaxia Credit Group’s optimism about the business outlooks, Huaxia Credit Group acquired all shares from the Italian shareholder - CRIF, and then the joint venture was transformed into a domestic business and renamed as Huaxia Finance Credit Management (Beijing) Co., Ltd..

 

Since 1999, Huaxia Finance Credit Management (Beijing) Co., Ltd. has successively undertaken the business of large consumer durable loan collection, credit card collection, auto loan collection, credit card collection, etc. As a reputable risk management organization in China. We provides clients with total collection solutions, including management services throughout various individual loans.

 

Shanghai Huaxia Accounts Receivable Management Co., Ltd.

Receivables management is and integral part of a well-established credit management service. On the basis of the successful operations of credit reporting, Huaxia Credit set up the receivables management business unit in 1998 and founded Shanghai Huaxia Account Receivable Management Co., Ltd.(Huaxia Collection) in 2006 to operate independently as a subsidiary of Huaxia Group. Over years of development, Huaxia Collection’s operations has expanded into all areas of business receivables management, including receivable management forepart service (invoice management), overdue receivables collection, business receivables management training and overseas receivables collection.

 

Shanghai Huaxia Dun & Bradstreet Business Information Consulting Co. Ltd.


Founded in 2016, as a business insight and risk management service provider, Huaxia Dun & Bradstreet focuses on helping customers improve their performance through the power of data and analytics.

 

With these valuable insights, customers can accelerate revenue, reduce cost, manage risk, and transform their businesses. Leveraging our Live Business Identity, the Dun & Bradstreet Data Cloud and our range of solutions, we provide accurate, timely and insightful global business information as well as customized risk management solutions. 




扫一扫关注公众号

+86(0)10 65009431-217

欢迎您来到华夏国际信用咨询有限公司!
简体中文
咨询热线:+86(0)10 65002324     

成员企业




华夏国际信用咨询有限公司(以下简称:华夏信用)创办于1993年,注册资本五千万元人民币,是经前国家外经贸部批准,在国家工商行政管理局注册较早的国际化专业化信用风险管理机构;同时也是世界知名信用企业邓白氏(D&B)在华信用行业的唯一合作伙伴。


华夏信用是中国知名的信用风险管理机构,所投资企业包括上海华夏邓白氏商业信息咨询有限公司(简称HDBC或华夏邓白氏,由超过165年历史的美国邓白氏集团和华夏信用于2006年12月共同创立)、华夏永年信用管理(北京)有限公司、上海华夏商务管理有限公司。目前,华夏信用及其所投资企业年营业总额已逾亿元。


华夏信用凭借先进的理念和信息技术、经验丰富的专业化人才优势、遍布全国的战略合作和信息渠道、数以千万计的企业及经理人动态数据库,为客户提供员工雇前调查服务、企业信用调查服务、金融信贷外包服务、信用风险咨询服务。


华夏信用自2001年开始提供员工雇前背景信息核实服务,是国内早期从事这项服务的供应商,同时也是国际职业背景调查协会PBSA(原NAPBS)会员。员工雇前调查服务覆盖全球上百个国家,为中国大陆及港澳台地区,亚洲、欧美等主要国家的企业提供可靠的雇佣安全保障。


华夏永年信用管理(北京)有限公司

华夏永年信用管理(北京)有限公司的前身是华夏信用公司个人信用管理事业部,早在1999年即开始在中国大陆范围内开展个人贷款管理业务。


2008年,华夏信用与欧洲征信行业龙头企业意大利“Crif”公司合资成立了“华夏科锐富信用咨询(北京)有限公司”,在合资公司成立的10年间业务得到了飞跃式的发展。


2018年,根据业务发展需要及华夏信用对业务发展前景的乐观态度,华夏信用完成了对股东意大利“Crif”公司全部股份的收购工作,由中外合资公司转回内资公司,华夏科锐富更名为华夏永年信用管理(北京)有限公司。


自1999年以来,华夏永年信用管理(北京)有限公司先后承接了大额耐用消费品催收、信用卡催收、汽车信贷催收、信用卡催收等业务。公司作为国内著名的风险管理机构,在业务运作过程中,为合作单位提供完备的催收解决方案,包括各类个人贷款业务的贷前、贷中和贷后管理服务。


上海华夏商务管理有限公司

应收账款的管理咨询是完善的信用管理服务必不可少的一部分。自1998年起,“华夏信用”在成功开展信用调查业务的基础上,成立了商账管理事业部,开始从事应收账款的管理与服务,并于2006年成立了上海华夏商务管理有限公司(以下简称“华夏商务”),独立运作相关业务。现华夏商务的业务范围已基本涉及企业应收账款管理的各个环节,其中包括应收账款早期管理服务(发票管理)、逾期应收账款催收、企业应收账款管理和海外应收账款催收等业务。


上海华夏邓白氏商业信息咨询有限公司

华夏邓白氏成立于2006年,由近两百年历史的美国邓白氏和华夏信用合资成立,是中国商业洞察及风险管理服务提供商,凭借数据与分析能力,赋能企业高效增长。


通过我们的高价值商业洞察,帮助企业提升营收、削减成本、管控风险以及实现业务转型。运用实时动态的企业身份标识、邓白氏数据云以及我们的解决方案,为数千家在华跨国集团及中国本土企业提供及时、准确、富有洞察力的全球商业信息,以及定制化风险管理解决方案。


扫一扫关注公众号

010 65002324